Evening League

Evening League2019-03-19T07:25:24+00:00


Gainsborough Evening Tennis League

CHAIRMAN: Phil Green

SECRETARY: Graham Standley

TREASURER: Kerry Thompson

COMMITTEE: Bill Cullen, Ray Marchant, Sandie Marchant

For the 2019 season, Gainsborough Evening Tennis League comprises 26 teams from 11 different tennis clubs.  Each team has six players and the league has three divisions with matches scheduled on weekday evenings from April through to the end of August.